One(sie) Love

Yup it’s that time of the year with the dark nights drawing in and the temperatures rapidly dropping that I reach for the onesie to keep me cosy warm at night. My sister bought me one 2 years ago for Christmas and it’s safe to say I love it. Not the most attractive but ever so comfy. The only downside to wearing a onesie is having to unzip to pee. Oh and looking like an overgrown toddler/tellytubby!

I bought the bestest a pink patterned onesie from TK Maxx as a Christmas gift last year and we have decided to buy each other ones this year.

Here’s a look at the best around the web that I’ve found:

BHS £25

BHS £25

Next £32

Next £32

Matalan £14

Matalan £14

George @ Asda £14

George @ Asda £14

I’m particularly drawn to the Matalan one. I would just like to state that I would NEVER venture out of the house wearing one of these, strictly for lounging/sleeping in.

Are you a fan of the infamous onesie?

Leave a Reply

