Yay or Nay…. Iron Fist Shoes

It’s not very often I’m stumped on whether I actually like something or not but these Iron Fist shoes confuse me.

I can’t decide if they are quirky or the fugliest shoes ever.

iron fist flats

Available at TK Maxx for only £14.99 I’m bizarrely tempted to order them to see them in real life.

One pair of Iron Fist shoes that I do truly like is the coral little lamby ones

£28 from the Iron Fist website

£28 from the Iron Fist website

 

Whilst some of the printed shoes are a bit wacky for me, there’s no denying that Iron Fist shoes are instantly recognisable and I’m planning on adding a pair to my shoe collection pretty soon

Do you own any Iron Fist shoes? Whadda ya think of the skull flats?

L     x

Leave a Reply

