Expanding My Horizons… With Ji Ji Kiki

If you’re wondering about the title this post is part of a series where I find new stores/websites I’ve fallen in love with and Ji Ji Kiki is the latest brand to capture my heart. Classed as an independent online boutique I adore the quirky jewellery and the homewares section is just lush.

The titles of their clothing makes me smile. SO much nicer than a generic “red ruched dress” etc.

Both dresses are VERY me.

The jewellery is a mixture of quirky and vintage inspired pieces and any store selling unicorn accessories is immediately going to appeal to me!

There is also a vintage section where you can buy jewellery and homewares with prices starting from £3.50.

I had one of these mugs! Seeing it again totally takes me back to my childhood where a lukewarm cup of tea was concerned a treat and made me feel like a grown up.

I’m also impressed with by the look of their handbags.

So what are you waiting for?! Go check out Ji Ji Kiki for some quirky goodies at fab prices. As soon as pay-day comes around that red boat dress is mine!

Have you heard of Ji Ji Kiki? What do you think of my picks?

L      x

One thought on “Expanding My Horizons… With Ji Ji Kiki

  1. Pingback: Sail Away With Me | lifeaccordingtolea

Leave a Reply

