My Go To Accessories

Just a quick post today but these are the accessories I’ve been reaching for the past few days:

008

010

011

As I said here my usual Spring wardrobe of nautical type pieces isn’t doing it for me this year yet I still find myself accessorising with red, navy and white. My beloved Cambridge Satchel is the perfect shade of red and is fun to mix with the blue striped flats from New Look. The scarf I bought from Peacocks a few years ago, a cheap and cheerful number that pulls the rest of the accessories together. Despite the crazy weather I always keep a pair of sunnies in my bag and these vintage ones are my current faves.

Do you have favourite accessories you find yourself reaching for time and time again?

L     x

3 thoughts on “My Go To Accessories

  1. Thanks for tweeting me your link. I love that red satchel, so cute! My fave accessories are def scarves, love them!

    Labellavida2.blogspot.co.uk
    Xx

Leave a Reply

