How I Wore….. Coloured Skinnies

For someone who owns gazillions of dresses recently I’ve build up quite a collection of trousers – mostly from H&M. These bright ones are also H&M and cost me a bargainous £6.49 in the sale. Those of you who read my post about the INAA.com event will know that I wore these trousers with a pink top. Today however I opted for pink accessories.

040

037

I was trying to pose properly but with Yvonne being the photographer and her son Lewis shouting “Do your flamingo” the end results are quite comical!

029

Not sure why my arm looks so freakishly big though.

041

044

I love the pop of the aqua trousers with the fuschia accessories. Wore this outfit today to meet Yvonne, Christie and Lewis for lunch. Just went to Frankie & Benny’s in Ocean Terminal, food was nice although we had to wait an obscene amount of time for it. Start work at 5 today so I will need to swap my heels for some zebra print flats and I’m good to go.

Top: Peacocks, Trousers: H&M, Bag: DKNY, Sunglasses: Vintage, Shoes: Have had for so long I can’t remember where I bought them from!

L   x

One thought on “How I Wore….. Coloured Skinnies

Leave a Reply

