Liking The Look Of…

Pretty things I’ve seen and want:

Zara £29.99

Zara £29.99

I just think this skirt would be very easy to wear. I’ve lots of red and pink accessories so would pick and choose. Best to pair this skirt with a plain tee.

Charles Philip Shanghai at Harvey Nichols £130

Charles Philip Shanghai at Harvey Nichols £130

Charles Philip Shanghai at Harvey Nichols £145

Charles Philip Shanghai at Harvey Nichols £145

COMPLETELY out of my price range but can we please take a second to absorb the beauty of these babies.

In a variety of prints and materials, these slipper shaped shoes are flats at their best.

InLoveWithFashion £34

InLoveWithFashion £34

Favourite aspect of this playsuit is the long sleeves, perfect for those days when it’s nice out but the sun isn’t splitting the stones. I’d wear this with a denim waistcoat and tan wedges.

Tripp NYC at DollyDagger £65

Tripp NYC at DollyDagger £65

I have a thing for polka dots. And stripes. And black. And white. And red. Can you see where I’m going with this??

This scalloped necklace almost looks like a metallic collar. Could be worn with most outfits.

I feel I should be over mullet hems by now but there’s something about the colour and print of this dress that appeals.

Whaddya think of my picks? What have YOU been lusting after recently?

L   x

 

One thought on “Liking The Look Of…

  1. Pingback: April Round Up | lifeaccordingtolea

Leave a Reply

