March Round Up

My sister Lauren and I enjoying a few drinks.

My sister Lauren and I enjoying a few drinks.

003 005 004 008 009 010 013

Carla and I had a nice pampering evening in one night last week while it was snowing heavily. PJs, heating on and a glass of wine along with loads of skincare = bliss!

I used the Elemis Fresh Skin Moisture Mask and whilst it was ok it really didn’t feel like a luxury. The Anatomicals hair mask is great value and gave my hair some shine. I had some Pukka moisturiser samples left so let Carla try them, she didn’t find the scent as offensive as I did. The Rituals cherry blossom and rice milk body creme is a firm favourite of mine since receiving it in my Glossybox a few months ago.

Finally perfected my Guinness shamrock

Finally perfected my Guinness shamrock just in time for St Patricks Day!

march round upI’d like to say this calorie laden feast was for a group of us but Yvonne and I decided to indulge our inner fatties whilst watching the football! And yes that is VKs you can see – we were reminiscing about our youth which led to dancing in pants to 90s dance music. Just a standard night in really.

Lusting over my Momma's flowers

Lusting over my Momma’s flowers

March is the month of birthdays – my Mum’s and brother’s along with several friends.

So that’s what’s been keeping me occupied through March 🙂

L  x

Leave a Reply

