My £10 and Under Challenge

Regular readers will have heard me bleating on NUMEROUS times about being poor but my wardrobe is desperately in need of a colour injection and with Spring (supposedly) coming I’ve been looking online for cheap and cheerful pieces.

Matalan £10

Matalan £10

A basic maxi but the colour is fab and would look great with some turquoise accessories. My KG striped wedges, bought last year but never worn, will pull the whole look together.

River Island £10

River Island £10

Usually I’d pair this skirt with black but for summer it’d look sweet with a cream cami and gold accessories.

Boohoo £10

Boohoo £10

The sun shines and I’m immediately drawn to coral colours and I do love a maxi.

Forever 21 £9.75

Forever 21 £9.75

If we ever get a summer I plan on wearing this vest with denim shorts ala the model.

Forever 21 £9.75

Forever 21 £9.75

My blue heeled Carvelas would match these perfectly for a summer night out.

H&M £7.99

H&M £7.99

Again not very exciting but would go with loads of my exciting wardrobe.

What do you think of my choices and my challenge? Any other stores I should be checking out (apart from Primark?) for cheap and cheerful clothing?

L  x

Leave a Reply

