Liking The Look Of…..

Photos of pretty accessories I’ve seen lately and want:

Monki £12

Monki £12

For days when you need a floral pick me up.

Perfect for Spring. These make me ache for sunshine.

Perfect for me! Wonder if they could make me a “Spoilt Bitch” one?!

Pastels and polka dots = ideal

Tis pretty. Nowt much more I can really say about it except I don’t have a grey scarf and I want this one.

LoveLila £34.99

LoveLila £34.99

This would brighten up these gloomy days.

I have 2 necklaces with unicorns on them so it’s only logical I’d want one spelling out unicorn. NEED this.

Urban Outfitters £10

Urban Outfitters £10

Cos everyone needs elephants on their make up bags.

What do you think of my picks?

L   x

Leave a Reply

