I Wanna Be A Hollyoaks Girl!

Hollyoaks – either love it or hate it but you can’t deny the hotness of most of the characters. Lately my 2 favourite characters are Mitzee and Maxine firstly for their camaraderie and secondly for their style. Now before I get lynched let me explain: Yes, yes it may be a TV show but even in the depths of freezing cold December Mitzee and Maxine still continued to strut around in strapless mini dresses without tights. Whilst the girls’ style may flashy/trashy I like that they are always glammed up.

m&m1

Mitzee played by Rachel Shenton and Maxine played by Nikki Sanderson.

m&m2

m&m3

Even with a potential pregnancy scare Maxine and Mitzee still dress up!

m&m4

m&m5

m&m6

If I was a Hollyoaks girl I’d be immaculately dressed at all times and wouldn’t leave the house with perfect hair and makeup. If I was a Hollyoaks girl I’d never bump into an ex in the supermarket with a bareface and hair scraped back (not that that’s happened lately, but still). If I was a Hollyoaks girl I’d be able to talk my way out of any situation.

m&m10

With this in mind I attempted to go tightless the other day, needless to say it was bloody freezing so I had to don over the knee socks and I felt more Cher from Clueless than Mitzee or Maxine!

IMG00900-20130208-1054

This dodgy pic was taken on my crummy Blackberry and please ignore my messy bedroom! From now on I am going to make more of an effort to be dressed properly even if it is just to nip to the shops. And all I can say is roll on Summer and bare legs 🙂

One thought on “I Wanna Be A Hollyoaks Girl!

  1. Pingback: Hollyoaks - Holly wants to become a Rinser. | Rinsing

Leave a Reply

