Expanding My Horizons with Lashes of London

Lashes of London
Lashes of London is a fantastic online shop which sells 2 of my favourite trends – sequins and pastels. The prices are fantastic and I’m a little bit in love with how they name their trends – Unicorn’s kiss or Reckless Muse anyone??
Lashes of London have just launched a blogger competition to win £200 to spend on Lashes goodies. This is my entry so get crossing your fingers for me. It’s been FOREVER since I’ve had a decent splurge on clothes.
It’s not all sequins and pastels they also have some amazing animal print dresses plus their sale items are at ridiculously low prices so please go check out the website here and wish me luck with the competition!
Leave a Reply

