Nude Hues and Soft Fabrics

For some unknown reason recently I’ve been drawn to nude/cream/neutral coloured dresses made of chiffon or tulle. There really is NO point in me even looking at dresses like these as a) I am on a spending ban b) I have nowhere to wear said dress and c) the colouring is difficult for me to pull off unless I’m lightly tanned and I’m just not feeling the fake tan at the moment.

Regardless….

I will post the photos of the gorgeous dresses I’ve seen. Just cos I can.

Parnila at The Remedi £142

Parnila at The Remedi £142

Valiasa at The Remedi £120

Valiasa at The Remedi £120

Benetton at Zalando £65

Benetton at Zalando £65

Little Mistress

Little Mistress

I found this dress on Zalando selling at £65 however ASOS are selling the exact same dress for £55!

River Island £60

River Island £60

Are you a fan of nude coloured dresses?

Leave a Reply

