Jewellery Lust-Haves

Whilst I adore clothes, it is accessories that really make my heart flutter. In a bid to inspire myself to make/save more money I have found these beauties. Yes they may be out of my price range just now but hopefully in the future I’ll own pieces just like these. I rarely buy jewellery for myself unless it’s costume jewellery from Primark/River Island/Dorothy Perkins etc. I do have and wear on a daily basis gold rings which were Christmas presents from the parents over the years but sometimes you need a new piece, something different and a lil bit unique.

Years ago I would only ever wear gold jewellery but now I like to mix it up – have silver days then gold days, sometimes even just wear costume jewellery but there isn’t a day goes past when I don’t have a least 2 pieces of jewellery on.

You will not catch me dead wearing jewellery from Argos – even as a teenager I never ever wore those “best friends” necklaces!

Enjoy this feast for the eyes!

 

Amy Keeper £218

Amy Keeper £218

Available at Damson

DANNIJO £615

DANNIJO £615

Available at Matches

Lara Bohnic £370

Lara Bohnic £370

Available at Lara Bohnic

Bernard Delettrez £220

Bernard Delettrez £220

Available at Harvey Nichols

Rainstorm Bangle £375

Rainstorm Bangle £375

Available at Hot Diamonds

Amy Keeper £241

Amy Keeper £241

Available at Damson

Eddie Borgo £275

Eddie Borgo £275

Available at Harvey Nichols

Lara Bohnic £190

Lara Bohnic £190

I’m notorious for losing one earring but if I owned these bad boys I’d be supergluing them to me ears!

Lara Bohnic £900

Lara Bohnic £900

What do you think? Are you a fan of splurging on jewellery or more than happy to sport the high street?

Leave a Reply

