Harvey Nichols Fashion Show

Again I must apologise for the dodgy shots – I may have to lay off the alcohol/learn how to take better photos before the next lot of fashion shows.

The fashion show took place in the car park of Harvey Nichols Edinburgh store but we felt a bit crowded in.

I particularly loved the Victoria Beckham, Catherine Deane and Peter Pilotto dresses. After the show finished we wandered around the store eyeing up all the beautiful clothes and drinking free wine – it’s days like that which makes me LOVE being a blogger!

There are no photos of my outfits as the black chiffon blouse I purchased from TK Maxx tore on my way to the fashion show – had to emergency dash into Primark to pick up a cheap scarf to cover the gaping hole right at the front of the blouse.

Leave a Reply

