My Recent Purchases

 

I’ve been awfully good to  my wee self lately and purchased quite a few well needed items. AND I also purchased my first Christmas present! Yes I know the “C” word might fill some of you with the fear but as Debenhams had their discount event on and I had some spare pennies it would have been foolish of me not to take advantage of the offer. Obviously I don’t want to say who I bought for or what I bought but come Christmas Day I’ll be excited to see said person’s reaction. But enough about other peoples: back to me!

Here’s what I’ve been buying:

This Henry Holland for Debenhams cardigan fills me with joy! Have worn it twice and had lots of compliments on it.

These H&M super skinny jeans are actually more of a cobalt blue and at a bargainous £14.99 I can see me buying them in almost every colour.

Obviously I’m not gonna get much use (if any) out of these Kurt Geiger wedges but the colours appealed to me and they were a super cheap £19 in the sale! These will be my staple shoes next summer

Despite me moaning about suede boots in my Winter Footwear post I couldn’t resist buying these River Island wedges boots and I’m SO glad I did! I have worn them everyday since I bought them on Saturday and they are super comfy and go with loads of outfits plus the strip of leopard print is very me!

I actually bought these boots to wear to the Musselburgh Races which I went to on Monday. Unfortunately we got rained on pretty early on in the day so I didn’t get any blog-worthy photos but I felt very cute in my ASOS shirt dress, black tights and these boots along with (p)leather jacket and my faithful Paul’s Boutique bag. It was the first time I’ve ever been to the races and I had an absolute blast! Having a winner and a second might have had something to do with that 😉

This little haul should freshen up my wardrobe quite a bit although I do still need to buy more trousers and a pair of winter boots.

Do you like my recent purchases? Have you bought anything prettiful lately?

 

2 thoughts on “My Recent Purchases

  1. Like your wedges so much so I bought them in blue!!! Like your boots too but stop buying yourself stuff n get more Xmas shopping done instead!!

Leave a Reply

