It’s All About The Slogan

The weather is crazy right now. I never know what to wear in the morning. If I wear a dress without tights will I look silly when it inevitably starts raining? If I wear jeans will I swelter if the sun comes out? One failsafe way to be comfortable and look stylish is with a slogan tee. Be it teamed with a skirt and tights or jeans and converse these t-shirts are a real talking point. And no I’m not talking those tacky “Keep Calm And……” or “Team Whatever Celebrity” ones!

Don’t believe me? Well what about the whole host of celebrities who wear them. Loved by Michelle Keegan and The Saturdays everyone from Jessica Simpson to Kim Kardashian to Kate Moss has been papped wearing one.

Christina

Kate Moss

Mena Suvari

Michelle Keegan

Una & Mollie from The Saturdays

Here’s my pick of the best slogan t-shirts around:

8 Ball

£17.99

£17.99

There is a wide variety of Big Bang tees out there but this is the first comic style one I’ve seen.

Jukupop

£15

£20

£24.99

The Holding Out For A Hero tee is definitely my pick of the bunch, can see me buying this real soon.

More T Vicar

£20

£24.95

£26.99

The best moustache t-shirt I’ve seen around!

Truffle Shuffle

£17.99

£19.99

£21.99

£24.99

Truffle Shuffle have an extensive range of slogan tees and I have purchased from them before. The Clueless one is my fave for sure.

Are you a fan of slogan t-shirts?

2 thoughts on “It’s All About The Slogan

  1. I am extremely inspired along with your writing skills as
    well as with the format on your weblog. Is that this a paid theme or
    did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is
    rare to peer a nice weblog like this one these days.
    .

  2. Hi, i feel that i noticed you visited my weblog thus i got
    here to go back the want?.I am trying to in finding issues to enhance
    my website!I guess its ok to use a few of your ideas!
    !

Leave a Reply

