Wanna Go Back To School!

Although it’s been a  few *cough cough* years since I’ve been at school this time of year always inspires me to buy a new bag, back in my school days there was nothing better than shopping for a new bag.

I’m loving satchels alot at the moment but I have included a few other styles of bags that are catching my eye at the moment.

ASOS £28

Classic shape, pretty colour and great price

DKNY £254

Quelle surprise I like an animal print bag! Someone buy me this please??

H! By Henry Holland at Debenhams £35

Love the clothing range, love this bag!

Paul’s Boutique “Molly” £56

Paul’s Boutique “Sacha” £60

Obviously I would take the charms off!

River Island £30

Not really a “school” bag but fringed and zebra print, of course am gonna covet it.

Edina Ronay at TK Maxx £49.99

Yup yet more animal print

Zatchels £97

Polka dot and satchel = pretty much my ideal bag

Zatchels £104

This bag could be used for years and years

What do you think of these bags? Anyone else inspired to buy a new bag at this time of year?

Leave a Reply

