Rediscovering An Old Favourite

We all go through stages where we change are favourites stores/brands but what happens when you forget about an old favourite? This happened to me with Zara – several years ago my staple dresses were all purchased in Zara but then I went through a little spell of not liking the stock and thought the pricing had increased rather rapidly. When visiting the stores I frequently wandered around, nothing catching my eye. It has been several years since I’ve bought anything from the Spanish company however since adoring their Christmas windows I’ve come back to liking the products.

On the website right now the latest trends are catered for as well as wardrobe staples.

£35.99

Peter pan collar AND a bird print = win win

£39.99

Gorgeous lemon lace skirt which I’d wear with a mint tshirt

£39.99

I ❤ this shirt, the collar is gorgeous

£79.99

This sequinned skirt reminds me of the infamous All Saints skirt that I lusted after

£29.99

Not embellished but more in my price range!

£39.99

I’d pair this with a hot pink blouse

£59.99

What a gorgeous print on this blazer

£29.99

The length of this pencil skirt is much easier to wear than a midi

£39.99

I want these but unfortunately they don’t have them in my size 😦

£39.99

As you can see I’m lusting after the dark florals BIG time

£49.99

These wedges would last a lifetime and go with practically all outfits

£79.99

This suede fringed bag is stunning!

What do you think of Zara? Have you recently rediscovered any of favourite stores?

2 thoughts on “Rediscovering An Old Favourite

Leave a Reply

