Shoe Update!

Jeffrey Campbell £53.10

I came across these on the Sarenza website and they are the same style but different colour of the ones I featured here. As soon as I have some spare pennies I shall be purchasing these for the following reasons:

  1. They are an animal print and I think everybody who regularly reads this blog will know by now just how much I adore animal print accessories.
  2. The loafer shape will keep my tootsies warmer than normal ballet pumps.
  3. The colour means they’d work with the majority of things in my existing wardrobe.
  4. They’ll look great when I mix them with other animal print accessories. Am thinking my zebra print scarf and leopard print belt.
  5. GREAT value for a pair of Jeffrey Campbell shoes!
  6. They are flat so I can still look stylish whilst out walking.

Sarenza are currently running a competition for a fashion blogger to become their new Sarenza Ambassador. After seeing how lucky Tor from Fabfrocks and Jen from A Little Bird Told Me are and the wonderful shoes they get to review on their blogs, I want me a piece of this!

I can happily spend several hours on the Sarenza website imagining how prettiful I could look if I had the money to buy ALL the shoes I want! And I’m pretty sure I’d be very popular with my friends and family wanting to borrow my shoes if I was lucky enough to become a Sarenza Ambassador.

Everybody get crossing your fingers for me please!

2 thoughts on “Shoe Update!

Leave a Reply

