In Trinket Heaven!

Through Etsy I came across Jen from Miss Bohemia and her wonderful range of whimsical trinkets and jewellery. Whilst you can buy from the Miss Bohemia Etsy shop there is a British website which also features Jen’s blog here.

Here’s what Jen had to say when I asked about her products: I create jewellery and accessories and am inspired by nature, art, books, life and fairytales.

I have recently introduced a new accessory range which includes trinket & keepsake boxes and also fabric based designs such as purses and cushions!

My designs include bohemian glamour, darkly romantic creations, vintage and Victorian inspired pieces, Paris themes, Alice in Wonderland and fairytales!

Magical Trinket Box £6.50

Paris Trinket Box £6.50

£8.99

Bookmark £5.99

Earrings £6

I don’t often wear earrings as I’m notorious for losing only one of them, but these super sweet earrings may just have to be my next purchase. They’d also make an ideal gift for a few of my friends.

LOVE Bracelet £7.50

Necklace £14.99

Needless to say I am lusting after pretty much the whole of the Alice In Wonderland range!

Elephant Necklace £11

Gothic Necklace £14.99

This is probably the most “ME” necklace, it’s black and a statement piece – I have to have it!

Phantom Of The Opera £17

The original non-glittery version of this is sold out.

So if you are after quirky, affordable jewellery please check out Miss Bohemia‘s website now.

*This is NOT a sponsored post  – I merely came across some lovely products that I wanted to share with my readers.

2 thoughts on “In Trinket Heaven!

Leave a Reply

