Oh To Be A Professional Blogger……

Twice a year I tend to wish I lived in a different city – namely London or New York. That’s right I’m talking about Fashion Week! I’m often heard to be saying “This time next year I’ll be at (pick any designer’s name) show in London/New York”. Unfortunately due to my inability to save and my general scatty nature I end up sitting at home reading others’ blogs and copying photos from style.com for mood boards!

 

So….. instead of revelling in my own misery I thought I’d share some of my favourite photos (courtesy of Style.com) with your fine selves. What I wouldn’t give to dress head to toe in Jonathan Saunders all day everyday! These sheer numbers are especially appealing to me.

 

Jonathan Saunders

 

 

Leave a Reply

